Michael Bolton - The Ultimate (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 September 2009
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

This seventeen track compilation brings together some of the finest moments from Michael Bolton's career so far. Featuring a slew of chart hits including his three UK top ten hits 'How Am I Supposed To Live Without You', 'When A Man Loves A Woman' and 'Can I Touch You There' this album serves as a perfect introduction to Bolton's timeless soulful voice.

More Detail

1. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
2. How Can We Be Lovers
3. When A Man Loves A Woman
4. Time Love And Tenderness
5. Best Of Love, The
6. To Love Somebody
7. Can I Touch You... There
8. When I'm Back On My Feet Again
9. Soul Of My Soul
10. Said I Loved You... But I Lied
11. Steel Bars
12. Missing You Now
13. Reach Out I'll Be There
14. Love So Beautiful, A
15. Drift Away
16. Soul Provider
17. Lean On Me

Release Date: 28 September 2009
SKU: 88697595802