Michael Bolton - The Very Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 October 2005
£5.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.49. You Save: £10.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
2. Soul Provider
3. How Can We Be Lovers
4. When A Man Loves A Woman
5. Said I Loved You... But I Lied
6. Best Of Love
7. Lean On Me
8. To Love Somebody
9. Can I Touch You There
10. Drift Away
11. When I'm Back On My Feet Again
12. Sittin' On The Dock Of The Bay
13. Missing You Now - Bolton, Michael & Kenny G
14. Love So Beautiful
15. Steel Bars
16. Soul Of My Soul
17. Time Love And Tenderness

Release Date: 17 October 2005
SKU: 82876747942