Michael Buble - Crazy Love (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 October 2009
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Today's most popular crooner Michael Buble steps outside the box for this fourth studio album, his follow-up to 2007's 'Call Me Irresponsible'. Moving away from the Rat Pack stylings of yore, here he adopts a decidedly 70s sounding singer songwriter feel with which he sounds equally at home. Produced by pop staples David Foster and Humberto Gatica with the surprise addition of Bob Rock (Metallica), the album includes two Buble originals and features a guest spot from Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings.

More Detail

1. Cry Me A River
2. All Of Me
3. Georgia On My Mind
4. Crazy Love
5. Haven't Met You Yet
6. All I Do Is Dream Of You
7. Hold On
8. Heartache Tonight
9. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
10. Baby (You've Got What It Takes)
11. At This Moment
12. Stardust
13. Whatever It Takes
14. Some Kind Of Wonderful
Release Date: 19 October 2009
SKU: 9362497077