Michael Franti And Spearhead - Power To The Peaceful (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 November 2009
£5.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 16 November 2009

1. Rock The Nation
2. 911 For Peace - Anti-Flag
3. Is Love Enough
4. List Of Demands - Williams, Saul
5. Yell Fire
6. Yens And Euros - Franti, Michael & Spearhead/Zap Mama
7. Everyone Deserves Music
8. Bomb The World
9. Power To The Peaceful Festival 2005 (documentary feature/DVD) - Various Artists

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FRM5002