Michael Haneke Collection, The (Four Discs)

Release Date: 09 October 2006 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£29.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £39.99. You Save: £10.10

Available 2-3 extra days

One of the most daring and provocative filmmakers of recent memory, the work of Michael Haneke is celebrated with a collection of four of his most well known films

HIDDEN - Haneke Interview, making of, trailer, TIME OF THE WOLF - Making Of, Canne Featurette, trailer, THE PIANO TEACHER - Haneke interview, selected commentary by Isabelle Huppert, behind the scenes footage/trailer, CODE UNKNOWN - Haneke interview, making of, trailer
Release Date: 09 October 2006
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 1.85 Anamorphic Wide Screen
Sound: Dolby Digital 2.0\Dolby Digital 5.1
Running Time: 461 minutes
Main Language: French
Subtitles: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ART330DVD