Michael Holliday - The Very Best Of Michael Holliday (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 April 2006
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 03 April 2006

1. Nothin' To Do
2. Gal With The Yaller Shoes
3. Hot Diggity
4. Ten Thousand Miles
5. Story Of My Life
6. In Love
7. Stairway Of Love
8. I'll Always Be In Love With You
9. Starry Eyed
10. Skylark
11. Little Boy Lost
12. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
13. I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
14. My House Is Your House
15. Folks Who Live On The Hill
16. Yellow Rose Of Texas
17. Tears
18. Dear Heart
19. Dream Boy Dream
20. Young In Love
21. Palace Of Love
22. My Last Date
23. Old Cape Cod
24. Skye Boat Song
25. Rooney

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3588642