Michael Jackson - Bad (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 May 2004
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing :

  1. Bad
  2. Way you make me feel
  3. Speed demon
  4. Liberian girl
  5. Just good friends
  6. Another part of me
  7. Man in the mirror
  8. I just can't stop loving you
  9. Dirty Diana
  10. Smooth criminal
  11. Leave me alone
  12. Street walker (bonus track)
  13. I just can't stop lovin' you (bonus track)
  14. Fly away (bonus track)

Release Date: 17 May 2004
SKU: 5044232