Michael Jackson - Hello World: The Motown Solo Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 August 2009
£24.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Hello World: The Motown Solo Collection, a lavish new 3-CD set that features every Michael Jackson solo recording released from 1971 to 1975, plus the Motown-era songs that were released after he left the company. Includes the great albums Got To Be There; Ben, with the No. 1 title song from 1972; 1973’s Music And Me; and Forever, Michael, from ’75. The set also offers the Motown albums issued after MJ left Motown: Farewell My Summer Love, and the rare Looking Back To Yesterday, which contained further unexpected gems from the legendary Motown vaults.

Track Listing:

Disc: 1

1. Ain't No Sunshine
2. I Wanna Be Where You Are
3. Girl Don't Take Your Love From Me
4. In Our Small Way
5. Got To Be There
6. Rockin' Robin
7. Wings Of My Love
8. Maria (You Were The Only One)
9. Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
10. You've Got A Friend
11. Ben
12. Greatest Show On Earth
13. People Make The World Go 'Round
14. We've Got A Good Thing Going
15. Everybody's Somebody's Fool
16. My Girl
17. What Goes Around Comes Around
18. In Our Small Way
19. Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
20. You Can Cry On My Shoulder
21. Don't Let It Get You Down
22. You've Really Got A Hold On Me
23. Melodie
24. Touch The One You Love

Disc: 2

1. With A Child's Heart
2. Up Again
3. All The Things You Are, Are Mine
4. Happy (Love Theme From "Lady Sings The Blues")
5. Too Young
6. Doggin' Around
7. Johnny Raven
8. Euphoria
9. Morning Glow
10. Music And Me
11. We're Almost There
12. Take Me Back
13. One Day In Your Life
14. Cinderella Stay Awhile
15. We've Got Forever
16. Just A Little Bit Of You
17. You Are There
18. Dapper Dan
19. Dear Michael
20. I'll Come Home To You
21. Girl You're So Together
22. Farewell My Summer Love
23. Call On Me

Disc: 3

1. When I Come Of Age
2. Teenage Symphony - Jackson 5
3. I Hear A Symphony
4. Give Me Half A Chance - Jackson 5
5. Love's Gone Bad - Jackson 5
6. Lonely Teardrops
7. You're Good For Me - Jackson 5
8. That's What Love Is Made Of
9. I Like You The Way You Are (Don't Change Your Love)
10. Who's Looking For A Lover
11. I Was Made To Love Her - Jackson 5
12. If N' I Was God
13. To Make My Father Proud
14. Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
15. Twenty Five Miles
16. Don't Let It Get You Down
17. You've Really Got A Hold On Me
18. Melodie
19. Touch The One You Love
20. Girl You're So Together
21. Farewell My Summer Love
22. Call On Me
23. Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
24. To Make My Father Proud

Release Date: 31 August 2009

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1792469