Michael Jackson - Immortal (Special Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 November 2011
£3.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 21 November 2011

1. Working Day and Night
2. The Immortal Intro
3. Childhood
4. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
5. Shake Your Body Down to the Ground
6. Dancing Machine/Blame It on the Boogie
7. Ben
8. This Place Hotel/Smooth Criminal/Dangerous
9. The Mime Segment: I Like the Way/Speed Demon/Another Part of Me
10. J5 Medley: I Want You Back/ABC/The Love You Save
11. Human Nature/Speechless
12. Is It Scary/Thriller/Ghost/Somebody's Watching Me/Threatened
13. You Are Not Alone/I Just Can't Stop Loving You
14. Beat It/Jam/State of Shock
15. Earth Song/Planet Earth
16. Scream/Little Susie
17. Gone Too Soon
18. They Don't Care About Us
19. I'll Be There
20. Immortal Megamix: Can You Feel It/Don't Stop til You Get Enough/Billie Jean/Black or White
21. Man in the Mirror
22. Remember the Time/Bad

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697993942