Michael Wood's Great British Story: A People's History

Release Date: 01 October 2012 | Certificate: Exempt
£15.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £25.99. You Save: £10.30

Available 2-3 extra days

Eight-part BBC documentary presented by historian Michael Wood that explores Britain's past with an eye to the struggles and contribution of ordinary men and women. The episodes are: 'Britannia', 'Tribes to Nations', 'The Norman Yoke', 'The Great Rising', 'Lost Worlds and New Worlds', 'The Age of Revolution', 'Industry and Empire' and 'Modern Britain'.
Release Date: 01 October 2012
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
Catalogue No: AV3073