Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Mickeys Halloween Treat

Release Date: 22 September 2008 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£4.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £11.49. You Save: £7.20

Available 2-3 extra days

The MICKEY MOUSE CLUBHOUSE series is based on the Disney channels television show and features the popular characters Mickey Minnie Goofy Donald Daisy and Pluto. In this Halloween adventure Mickey and his friends travel through the foggy woods and the candy corn patch to the trick-or-treat tower for big Petes Halloween party. The six friends need to reach the tower in time for the bash or else the gates will close. MICKEY MOUSE CLUBHOUSE MICKEYS TREAT also includes the episodes Goofy the Great and Doctor Daisy MD.
Release Date: 22 September 2008
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 69 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BUA0083001