Midnight Oil - 20,000 Watts R.S.L. - Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 August 2000
Artist: Midnight Oil
£8.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.What Goes On
2.Power And The Passion
4.White Skin Black Heart
6.The Dead Heart
7.Blue Sky Mine
8.US Forces
9.Beds Are Burning
10.One Country
11.Best Of Both Worlds
13.King Of The Mountain
15.Surf's Up Tonight
16.Back On The Borderline
17.Don't Wanna Be The One
18.Forgotten Years

Release Date: 21 August 2000
Artist: Midnight Oil

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4888662