Midsomer Murders: Ben Jones's Casebook

Release Date: 05 September 2011 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£49.69 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £149.99. You Save: £100.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

This special collection celebrates the cases that DS Jones solved with DSI John Barnaby. Featuring 38 films and an interview with Jason Hughes.

Ben Jones’ Casebook Featured episodes:

The House in the Woods
Dead Letters
Vixen’s Run
Down Among the Dead Men
Four Funerals and a Wedding
Country Matters
Death in Chorus
Last Year’s Model
Dance with the Dead
The Animal Within
King’s Crystal
The Axeman Cometh
Death and Dust
Picture of Innocence
They Seek Him Here
Death in a Chocolate Box
Blood Wedding
Shot at Dawn
Left for Dead
Midsomer Life
Magician’s Nephew
Days of Misrule
Talking to the Dead
The Dogleg Murders
The Black Book
Secrets and Spies
The Glitch
Small Mercies
The Creeper
The Great and the Good
The Made-to-Measure Murders
The Sword of Guillaume
Blood on the Saddle
The Silent Land
Master Class
The Noble Art
Not in My Backyard
Fit For Murder

Release Date: 05 September 2011
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
SKU: AV8008