Midsomer Murders - John Nettles - My Top Ten

Release Date: 14 February 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£22.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £104.99. You Save: £82.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Since 1997 John Nettles starred as the humorous, thoughtful and methodical Detective Chief Inspector Barnaby. This eleven disc collection features his Top Ten Midsomer Murders and a bonus disc, DCI Barnaby and Me, where he talks about why these particular episodes are so special to him.

Featured episodes:
1. The Killings at Badger’s Drift
2. Blue Herrings
3. A Worm in the Bud
4. Dark Autumn
5. Dead Man’s Eleven
6. Death of a Hollow Man
7. The Electric Vendetta
8. Murder on St Malley’s Day
9. A Talent for Life
10. Strangler’s Wood

DCI Barnaby and Me
Release Date: 14 February 2011
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 950 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AV9971