Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Eleven

Release Date: 23 August 2010 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£19.69 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £59.99. You Save: £40.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

All seven episodes from the eleventh series of the ITV detective drama starring John Nettles as Detective Inspector Tom Barnaby, who uncovers the crimes hidden beneath the facade of local village life with the help of trusty Sergeant Ben Jones (Jason Hughes). Episodes are: 'Shot at Dawn', 'Blood Wedding', 'Left for Dead', 'Midsomer Life', 'The Magician's Nephew', 'Days of Misrule' and 'Talking to the Dead'.

More Detail

Region 2
Year 2008
Languages English
Duration 12 hours and 24 minutes (approx)

Release Date: 23 August 2010
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
SKU: AV9941