Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Fourteen

Release Date: 02 April 2012 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£17.99 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £64.99. You Save: £47.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

All eight episodes from series 14 of the crime drama set in the picturesque county of Midsomer. In this series, a new detective, DCI John Barnaby (Neil Dudgeon), arrives in Midsomer to try and get to grips with the murder cases that arise in the area. Like his predecessor, Barnaby will need the help of his assistant, DS Ben Jones (Jason Hughes), to get to the bottom of the cases.
Release Date: 02 April 2012
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
SKU: AV9944