Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Thirteen

Release Date: 09 May 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£21.19 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £64.99. You Save: £43.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

This collection contains all eight episodes which make up the thirteenth series of Midsomer Murders, including the final episode starring John Nettles.

Set in the idyllic, picturesque county of Midsomer, Detective Chief Inspector Barnaby discovers that all is not as it seems and beneath the tranquil surface of village life exists a disturbing and cunning propensity for murder. Featured episodes: Master Class, The Noble Art, Not in My Back Yard, Fit For Murder Series Thirteen, The Made-to-Measure Murders, The Sword of Guillaume, Blood on the Saddle, The Silent Land


Biography of the Writer, Cast Filmographies, Production Notes, Broadcast Dates, Fascinating Facts
Release Date: 09 May 2011
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
SKU: AV9943