Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Twelve

Release Date: 04 October 2010 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£21.19 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £59.99. You Save: £38.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

This collection contains the entire twelfth series of Midsomer Murders.Featuring the episodes in production order, this collection features the entire eleventh series, starring John Nettles and Jason Hughes. Set in the idyllic, picturesque county of Midsomer, Detective Chief Inspector Barnaby discovers that all is not as it seems and beneath the tranquil surface of village life exists a disturbing and cunning propensity for murder.


Exclusive Interview with Jason Hughes, Biography of the writer, Fascinating facts

More Detail

Region 2
Year 2009
Languages English
Duration 12 hours and 24 minutes (approx)

Release Date: 04 October 2010
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
SKU: AV9942