Midsomer Murders - The Second Collection (Box Set) (Ten Discs)

Release Date: 10 July 2006 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£26.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £99.99. You Save: £73.40

Available 2-3 extra days

This thrilling box set contains a further ten investigations for the two detectives DCI Barnaby and Sergeant Troy in a special gift box.

Episodes Comprise:

1. Blue Herrings
2. Judgement Day
3. Garden Of Death
4. Destroying Angel
5. Electric Vendetta
6. Who Killed Cock Robin
7. Dark Autumn
8. Tainted Fruit
9. Market For Murder
10. A Worm In The Bud

  • Midsomer map
  • Production notes
  • Biography of the writer
Release Date: 10 July 2006
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Region 2
Screen Widescreen 14:9
Languages English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo
Duration 16 hours 20 minutes (approx)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AV9075