Midsomer Murders - the Seventh Collection

Release Date: 01 March 2010 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£41.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Ten feature-length episodes of the ITV murder mystery series starring John Nettles as Detective Inspector Tom Barnaby. Dark secrets, scandals and downright evil are never far away in the deceptively tranquil English county of Midsomer. Episodes are: 'Midsomer Life', 'Left for Dead', 'The Magician's Nephew', 'Days of Misrule', 'The Dogleg Murders', 'Secrets and Spies', 'The Black Book', 'The Glitch', 'Small Mercies' and 'The Creeper'.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 920 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 01 March 2010
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
Catalogue No: AV9977