Midsomer Murder's Troy's Casebook

Release Date: 16 December 2019 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£64.39 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £99.99. You Save: £35.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

An 18 disc set celebrating all of DS Troy's cases, featuring all 29 films starring Daniel Casey. Episodes featured: The Killings at Badger's Drift, Written in Blood, Death in Disguise, Death of a Hollow Man, Faithful Unto Death, Strangler's Wood, Blood Will Out, Death's Shadow, Beyond the Grave, Dead Man's Eleven, Blue Herrings, Judgement Day, Death of a Stranger, Garden of Death, Destroying Angel, The Electric Vendetta, Who Killed Cock Robin?, Dark Autumn, Tainted Fruit, Ring Out Your Dead, Murder on St. Malley's Day, Market for Murder, A Worm in the Bud, A Talent for Life, Death and Dreams, Painted in Blood, A Tale of Two Hamlets, Birds of Prey and The Green Man.
Release Date: 16 December 2019
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
SKU: AV3557