Mike And The Mechanics - Live At Shepherds Bush

Release Date: 07 March 2005 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Tracklist includes: Falling, Now That Youve Gone, Get Up, If I Were You, Another Cup Of Coffee, Beggar On A Beach Of Gold, Perfect Child, Whenever I Stop, All The Light I Need, One Left Standing, Silent Running, The Living Years, Over My Shoulder and Word Of Mouth. Features fourteen tracks in total.


Interview With Mike Rutherford And Paul Carrack, Promotional Videos

More Detail

Region 0
Main Language: English
Release Date: 07 March 2005
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
Catalogue No: EREDV453