Mike Harding - Captain Paralytic And The Brown Ale Cowboys (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 August 2005
Artist: Mike Harding
£8.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1
1. Brown Ale Cowboys Play A Bit
2. Enter Captain Paralytic
3. Brum And A Giant Tortoise
4. These Are My Uncles
5. Nab 'Nited Song
6. The Rosy Cheeked Girls
7. The Upper Echelon
8. Bloody, Bloody, Bloody, Bloody
9. The Old Green Iron Lamp

Disc: 2
1. Egremont - Gateway To Obl
2. Mr. Fat Edgar
3. Horizontal Lil
4. Akroyd's Funeral
5. Captain Paralytic's Polka
6. The Pishenstein Waltz
7. Sonny's Pain
8. Manuel
10. Lochdale Ploughboy
11. BAC's Play A Bit More!

Release Date: 08 August 2005
Artist: Mike Harding

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDM19