Mike Harding - Classic Tracks - Vol. 1 (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 August 2005
Artist: Mike Harding
£8.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 08 August 2005
Artist: Mike Harding

1. Crumpshall Kamikaze Cubs Go To Camp
2. Arnold My Frog
3. Fourteen And A Half Pound Budgie
4. Captain Legless Meets Superdrunk
5. Ghost Of The Cafe Gunga Din
6. Beaky Knucklewart
7. Talking Blackpool Blues

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDM13