Mike Jones, Lil Flip, Chamillionare, Bone Thugs And Harmony - Underground Show

Release Date: 19 January 2009 | Certificate: Exempt
£10.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

THE UNDERGROUND SHOW celebrates the finest talents in the world of rap and hip hop, in addition to the best new acts breaking onto the scene. Collected over the course of 2 years across various American states, the two-disc set includes interviews and performance footage from artists such as Lil Flip, Chamillionaire, Bone Thugs and Harmony, Bizzy Bone, Gucci Mane, Lupe Fiasco, Young Joc and Obie Trice.

NTSC Version
Release Date: 19 January 2009
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 120 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3000D