Mike Leigh Collection - Naked / Bleak Moments / Career Girls / Secrets & Lies / Vera Drake / Topsy Turvy / All Or Nothing / Life Is Sweet / High Hopes / Meantime

Release Date: 07 April 2008 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£62.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Bonus DVD - Mike Leigh in conversation/2002 SOUTH BANK SHOW on Leigh/1991 London Film Festival trailer., 56-page companion booklet., VERA DRAKE - Cast and Crew documentary/Trailer., ALL OR NOTHING - Commentary by Mike Leigh/Interviews/Trailer., TOPSY TURVY - Commentary by Mike Leigh/Trailer., CAREER GIRLS - Trailer., SECRETS AND LIES - Interview with Mike Leigh/Short film 'A Sense Of History'/Trailer., NAKED - Commentary by Mike Leigh, David Thewlis and Katrin Cartlidge/Trailer., LIFE IS SWEET - Short film 'The Short And Curlies'/Trailer., HIGH HOPES - Interview with Mike Leigh/On Set Footage/Production Notes/Biographies., MEANTIME - Interviews with Mike Leigh, Tim Roth and Marion Bailey.
Release Date: 07 April 2008
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: TMFDVD001