Mike The Knight: Knightly Magic

Release Date: 23 February 2015 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£2.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £9.99. You Save: £7.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Seven episodes from the children's animated show following the adventures of Mike, a young knight who serves to protect the Kingdom of Glendragon. He is accompanied on his missions by his horse, Galahad, and his dragon friends, Sparky and Squirt. In this instalment, Glendragon receives a visit from the world's best wizard, The Great Waldorfini, and Mike's sister Evie attempts to make an impression with her magic spells. The episodes are: 'The Great Waldorfini', 'The Book of Training', 'Evie the Knight', 'Evie's Magical Mistake', 'The Stolen Staff', 'The Size Spell', 'Evie's New Friend' and 'The Bedtime Story'.
Release Date: 23 February 2015
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
SKU: HIT41462