Miles Davis - Boplicity: Original Recordings 1949 - 1953 (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 August 2005
Artist: Miles Davis
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £4.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Venus De Milo
7.Moon Dreams
8.Darn That Dream
10.Dear Old Stockholm
11.Chance It
12.Woody'n You
14.How Deep Is The Ocean
15.Tasty Pudding
16.Willie The Wailer
17.For Adults Only

Release Date: 01 August 2005
Artist: Miles Davis

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8120772