Miles Davis - Complete Concert 1964, The (My Funny Valentine & Four More)

Release Date: 01 January 2004
£7.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 January 2004

1. Introduction By Mort Fega
2. My Funny Valentine
3. All Of You
4. Go Go (Theme and re-introduction)
5. Stella By Starlight
6. All Blues
7. I Thought About You
8. So What
9. Walkin'
10. Joshua
11. Go Go (Theme and announcement)
12. Four
13. Seven Steps To Heaven
14. There Is No Greater Love
15. Do Go

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4712462