Millennium - Season 1

Release Date: 12 July 2004 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£13.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

After 10 years with the FBI, former FBI serial killer profiler Frank Black (Lance Henriksen) returns home to Seattle with his family . However, his work experience has left him able to "see" into the minds of killers. This makes him a valued member of the Millennium Group, a shadowy organisation dedicated to tracking evil and bringing its perpetrators to justice...

Episodes comprise:

1. Pilot
2. Gehenna
3. Dead Letters
4. The Judge
5. 522666
6. Kingdom Come
7. Blood Relatives
8. The Well-Worn Lock
9. Wide Open
10. The Wild And The Innocent
11. Weeds
12. Loin Like A Hunting Flame
13. Force Majeure
14. The Thin White Line
15. Sacrament
16. Covenant
17. Walkabout
18. Lamentation
19. Powers, Principalities, Thrones And Dominions
20. Broken World
21. Maranatha
22. Paper Dove


  • Audio commentary from creator Chris Carter on 'Pilot' and 'Gehenna' episodes
  • 'Order In Chaos: The Making Of Season One' documentary (53 mins)
  • 'Chasing The Dragon: A Conversation With The Academy Group' featurette, a forensic behavioural science research and training company made up of former FBI agents (23 mins)
  • 'Creating The Logo And Title Sequence' featurette
  • TV spots for the pilot episode
  • 'I Robot' inside look
  • 'Alien Versus Predator' inside look
  • Interactive menu
  • Chapter selection

More Detail

Year: 1996
Screen: Fullscreen 4:3
Languages: English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo
Subtitles: English for the hearing impaireed ; Italian ; Swedish
Duration: 14 hours and 30 minutes (approx)

Release Date: 12 July 2004
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.
Catalogue No: 26636DVD