Millie Jackson - Still Caught Up [Remastered]

Release Date: 31 July 2006
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 31 July 2006
  • 1. Loving Arms
  • 2. Making The Best Of A Bad Situation
  • 3. Memory Of A Wife
  • 4. Tell Her It's Over
  • 5. Do What Makes You Satisfied
  • 6. You Can't Stand The Thought Of Another Man Loving Me
  • 7. Leftovers
  • 8. I Still Love You (You Still Love Me)
  • 9. Memory Of A Wife (rehearsal version)
  • 10. How Can I Make Sweet Love To You (If You Won't Stand Still) (early version of One Night Stand)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDSEWM227