Minette Walters (Box Set)

Release Date: 20 June 2005 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£13.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £44.99. You Save: £31.60

Available 2-3 extra days

Four features: The Ice House, The Scolds Bridle, The Echo, The Dark Room and The Sculptress which tells the story of convicted murderess, Olive Martin, who was nicknamed The Sculptress because of the way she killed and dismembered her mother and sister. A journalist, visiting Olive in jail, for book research, becomes more and more convinced of her innocence.

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BBCDVD1697