Mink DeVille - Cabretta/Return To Magenta

Release Date: 01 October 1996
Artist: Mink DeVille
£13.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 October 1996
Artist: Mink DeVille

1. Venus Of Avenue D
2. Little Girl
3. One Way Street
4. Mixed Up Shook Up Girl
5. Gunslinger
6. Can't Do Without It
7. Cadillac Walk
8. Spanish Stroll
9. She's So Tough
10. Party Girls
11. Guardian Angel
12. Soul Twist
13. Train Lady
14. Rolene
15. Desperate Days
16. Just Your Friends
17. Steady Drivin' Man
18. Easy Slider
19. I Broke That Promise
20. Confidence To Kill

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: RVCD59