Minnie Riperton - Les Fleurs - The Minnie Riperton Anthology (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 September 2001
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun   
2. Reasons   
3. Every Time He Comes Around   
4. Young Willing And Able   
5. Inside My Love   
6. Memory Lane   
7. Love Hurts   
8. Here We Go   
9. You Take My Breath Away   
10. Strange Affair   
11. Take A Little Trip   
12. I'm A Woman   
13. Lovin' You   
14. Les Fleurs   
15. Light My Fire

Release Date: 17 September 2001

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5351272