Misery Index - Traitors (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 October 2008
Artist: Misery Index
£7.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Misery Index is the kind of band that thrives in an adverse political climate. Their third album, TRAITORS, is a fearsome, rolling fireball of death and grind, with ultra-muscular hardcore thrown into the mix. The title track exhausts its 2-minute plus running time with rapid-fire beats, pausing only to repeat the title in a floor-punching breakdown. Other tracks, like the longer "Ghosts of Catalonia," flirt with epic status, as slower tempos and crushing clusters of drums speed up into more complex, faster passages and twisting guitars.

More Detail

1. We Never Come In Peace
2. Theocracy
3. Partisans Of Grief
4. Traitors
5. Ghosts Of Catalonia
6. Occupation
7. Ruling Class Cancelled
8. Arbiter
9. American Idolatry
10. Thrown Into The Sun
11. Black Sites

Release Date: 13 October 2008
Artist: Misery Index
Catalogue No: RR61262