Misfits - Series 1 - 4 Complete

Release Date: 26 December 2012 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£10.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £5.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The complete first four series of the E4 comedy drama following a gang of teenage outsiders who find themselves saddled with superpowers after getting caught up in a storm. In the first series, Alisha (Antonia Thomas), Kelly (Lauren Socha), Curtis (Nathan Stewart Jarrett), Simon (Iwan Rheon) and Nathan (Robert Sheehan) try their hardest to stop anyone finding out about their powers as well as the accident which left their probation officer dead. In the second series, the gang learn more about the mysterious masked man who seems to intervene whenever they are threatened, and their powers become public knowledge for a brief period of time. In the third series, the gang are joined by newcomer, Rudy (Joe Gilgun), who has the ability to duplicate himself, and together the gang battle a zombie contagion, and a host of spirits brought back from the dead. In the fourth series, new characters Jess (Karla Crome), Finn (Nathan McMullen) and Alex (Matt Stokoe) are introduced, joining Curtis and Rudy as they struggle to fend off a six-foot killer rabbit and the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English
Release Date: 26 December 2012
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.
Catalogue No: C4DVD10448