Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries S1-3 & Crypt of Tears Box Set [DVD]

Release Date: 05 October 2020 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£29.99 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £39.99. You Save: £10.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

This stunning boxed set follows the adventures of our glamorous, unflappable lady detective, the Honourable Miss Phryne Fisher (Essie Davis), as she fights injustice with her pearl-handled pistol and her dagger-sharp wit. Sashaying around 1920's Melbourne, Phryne investigates with panache and valour, all the while keeping up her delicious dance around Detective Inspector Jack Robinson (Nathan Page). Featuring all 34 investigations from Series One to Three of Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries, plus the feature length film Miss Fisher and the Crypt of Tears, this 11 disc box set also includes a host of special features filmed on set.
Release Date: 05 October 2020
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
SKU: AV3603