Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries - Series 1

Release Date: 13 May 2013 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£12.99 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £32.99. You Save: £20.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Based on the novels by Kerry Greenwood, Miss Phryne Fisher investigates the murky back-alleys of 1920s Melbourne.
All 13 episodes of the first series of the Australian crime drama following a glamorous female detective (Essie Davis) in 1920s’ Melbourne. Episodes include: Cocaine Blues, Murder on the Ballarat Train, The Green Mill Murder & more.
Release Date: 13 May 2013
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
SKU: AV3100