Miss Marple - Complete (Box Set)

Release Date: 20 June 2005 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£37.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £9.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £19.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £19.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £39.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £39.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £39.99
Others - £39.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £99.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Classic murder mysteries by the Queen of Crime, Agatha Christie, filmed entirely on location and oozing period atmosphere. Joan Hickson's gentle portrayal is the most popular Miss Marple ever, winning her loyal fans around the world and a Best Actress award from the Royal Television Society.

This boxset contains all twelve of the Joan Hickson-starring Miss Marple mysteries:

1. The Body in the Library (Dir. Silvio Narizzano, 1984)
2. The Moving Finger (Dir. Roy Boulting, 1985)
3. A Murder is Announced (Dir. David Giles, 1985
4. A Pocketful of Rye (Dir. Guy Slater, 1985)
5. The Murder at the Vicarage (Dir. Julian Amyes, 1986)
6. Sleeping Murder (Dir. John Howard Davies, 1987)
7. At Bertram's Hotel (Dir. Mary McMurray, 1987)
8. Nemesis (Dir. David Tucker, 1987)
9. 4:50 from Paddington (Dir. Martyn Friend, 1987)
10. A Caribbean Mystery (Dir. Christopher Petit, 1989)
11. They Do It with Mirrors (Dir. Norman Stone, 1991)
12. The Mirror Crack'd (Dir. Norman Stone, 1992)

More Detail

Region 2
Year 1984-1992
Screen Fullscreen 4:3
Languages English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo
Duration 23 hours and 35 minutes (approx)

Release Date: 20 June 2005
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
Catalogue No: BBCDVD1698