Mission Impossible: The 1989 TV Season (1989)

Release Date: 15 October 2012 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£11.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All 16 episodes from the second and last series of the late 1980s remake of the popular 1960s TV show following an elite group of government spies under the command of Jim Phelps (Peter Graves). The episodes are: 'The Golden Serpent: Part I', 'The Golden Serpent: Part II', 'The Princess', 'Command Performance', 'Countdown', 'War Games', 'Target Earth', 'The Fuehrer's Children', 'Banshee', 'For Art's Sake', 'Deadly Harvest', 'Cargo Cult', 'The Assassin', 'The Gunslinger', 'Church Bells in Bogota' and 'The Sands of Seth'.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 1989
Main Language: English
English Subtitles
Release Date: 15 October 2012
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
Catalogue No: REV037UKDR