MJ Hibbett & The Validators - Dinosaur Planet (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 November 2011
£9.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.26

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Theme From Dinosaur Planet (overture)
2. Norwich Central Police Station
3. Don't, Darren, Don't
4. Theme From Dinosaur Planet
5. The University Of Space
6. A Little Bit
7. The Secret Army Base
8. Here Come The Dinosaurs
9. Just The Place To Start
10. The Theory Of A Dinosaur Planet
11. My Grandad Is Nuts
12. Whither The War Room?
13. The Battle Of Peterborough
14. Grandad's House
15. My Theory Of A Dinosaur Planet
16. Arrival Of The Giant Robots
17. We Are The Giant Robots
18. A Moment Of History
19. Dinosaurs Talk Like Pirates
20. What Is Your Business Here?
21. We Are The Dinosaurs
22. Some Kind Of Relationship
23. Literature Search
24. Teething Trouble
25. Strangely Attractive
26. Our Little Problem
27. Please Don't Eat Us
28. To Battle!
29. For The Fate Of The Earth
30. The Battle Won
31. A Little Bit More
32. The End..?
33. Theme From Dinosaur Planet (reprise)
Release Date: 14 November 2011

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AAS067