Modern Romance - The Platinum Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 October 2006
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. Everybody Salsa
2. Ay Ay Ay Ay Moosey
3. Bring On The Funkateers
4. Queen Of The Rapping Scene (Nothing Ever Goes The Way You Plan)
5. We've Got Them Running (The Counting Song)
6. Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White
7. By The Way (I'm Still In Love With You)
8. Best Years Of Our Lives
9. High Life
10. Don't Stop That Crazy Rhythm
11. Let's Go
12. After All This Time
13. She's So Fine
14. Walking In The Rain
15. Just My Imagination
16. Band Of Gold
17. Good Friday
18. Best Years Of Our Lives

Release Date: 02 October 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5101170062