Monkey - Monkey (Gorillaz / Damon Albarn) - Journey to the West (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 August 2008
Artist: Monkey
£5.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £11.99. You Save: £6.60

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

  1. Monkeys World
  2. Monkey Travels
  3. Into The Eastern Sea
  4. The Living Sea
  5. The Dragon King
  6. Iron Rod
  7. Out Of The Eastern Sea
  8. Heavenly Peach Banquet
  9. Battle In Heaven
  10. O Mi To Fu
  11. Whisper
  12. Tripitakas Curse
  13. Confessions Of A Pig
  14. Sandy The River Demon
  15. March Of The Volunteers
  16. The White Skeleton Demon
  17. Monks Song
  18. I Love Buddha
  19. March Of The Iron Army
  20. Pigsy In Space
  21. Monkey Bee
  22. Disappearing Volcano
Release Date: 18 August 2008
Artist: Monkey

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: XLCD388