Monkey! - Episodes 1 To 13

Release Date: 29 March 2004 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£22.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £39.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Thirteen episodes including: 'Monkey Goes Wild About Heaven', 'Monkey Turns Nursemaid' and 'The Great Journey Begins' which finds Tripitaka and Monkey beginning their perilous journey. Also 'Monkey Swallows The Universe', 'The Power Of Youth' and 'Even Monsters Can be People' which sees Monkey killing a girl and her elderly parents. Also 'The Beginning Of Wisdom', 'Pigsy Woos A Widow', 'What Monkey Calls The Dog-Woman', 'Pigsy's In The Well', 'The Difference Between Night And Day' and 'Pearls Before Swine'.
Release Date: 29 March 2004
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 0
Production Year: 1978
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FHEMON01