Monty Python - Monty Python Sings (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 December 1989
Artist: Monty Python
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

1. Always Look on the Bright Side of Life   
2. Sit on My Face   
3. Lumberjack Song   
4. Penis Song (Not the Noel Coward Song)   
5. Oliver Cromwell   
6. Money Song   
7. Accountancy Shanty
8. Finland   
9. Medical Love Song   
10. I'm So Worried   
11. Every Sperm Is Sacred   
12. Never Be Rude to an Arab   
13. I Like Chinese   
14. Eric the Half-A-Bee Song   
15. Brian Song   
16. Bruce's Philosophers Song   
17. Meaning of Life   
18. Knights of the Round Table (Camelot Song)   
19. All Things Dull and Ugly   
20. Decomposing Composers   
21. Henry Kissinger   
22. I've Got Two Legs   
23. Christmas in Heaven   
24. Galaxy Song   
25. Spam Song

Release Date: 11 December 1989
Artist: Monty Python
Catalogue No: MONTD1