Monty Python - Monty Python's Life Of Brian (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 June 2014
Artist: Monty Python
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Introduction
2. Brian Song
3. The Wise Men At The Manger
4. Brian Song
5. Sermon On The Mount (Big Nose)
6. Stone Salesman
7. Stoning
8. Ex-Leper
9. You Mean You Were Raped? (Nortius Maximus)
10. Link To Revolutionaries In The Amphitheatre (Loretta)
11. Revolutionaries In The Amphitheatre (Loretta)
12. Romans Go Home
13. What Have The Romans Ever Done For Us?
14. Ben
15. Brian Before Pilate (Throw Him To The Floor)
16. Prophets
17. Beard Salesman
18. Brian's Prophecy
19. The Hermit
20. He's Not The Messiah
21. He's A Very Naughty Boy
22. Pilate Sentences Brian
23. Nisus Wettus
24. Pilate With The Crowd (Welease Wodger)
25. Nisus Wettus With The Gaolers
26. Release Brian
27. Not So Bad Once You're Up
28. Revs Salute Brian
29. Cheeky Is Released
30. Mandy To Her Son
31. Look On The Bright Side Of Life (All Things Dull And Ugly)
32. Otto Sketch
33. Otto Song
34. Otto Song Demo (Python Sings)
35. Brian Song
36. Radio Ad: Record Shop
37. Radio Ad: Twice As Good
Release Date: 30 June 2014
Artist: Monty Python