Moonlight - Series 1 - Complete

Release Date: 17 November 2008 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £39.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Putting a unique spin on the detective genre, MOONLIGHT follows the double life of Mick St. John (Alex O'Loughlin), a vampire moonlighting as a private detective. When he's not busy sinking his teeth into a case, he's involved in decidedly human pursuits; none more so than his burgeoning relationship with a mortal named Beth (Sophia Myles) whom, despite all his vampiric urges, he feels drawn to protect... maybe even love. Caught between two worlds, Mick faces the daily struggle of having to balance his human relationships with his affiliations to the underworld, all the while keeping his true identity a secret. All 16 episodes from the show's debut series are presented here in their entirety.
Release Date: 17 November 2008
Certificate: tba - To Be Announced

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 2007
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1000086941