Motorhead - Bomber (Deluxe Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 November 2008
Artist: Motorhead
£10.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

One of a trifecta of classic Motorhead albums featuring the group's penultimate lineup of Lemmy (bass/vocals), Phil "Philthy Animal" Taylor (drums), and "Fast" Eddie Clarke (guitar), BOMBER (the other two being OVERKILL and ACE OF SPADES) is as loud, fast, raw, and heavy as music gets. The title track and the opener, "Dead Men Tell No Tales," remain two of the group's all-time definitive tracks, both showcasing Lemmy's patented hoarse growl and distorted bass riffing to spine-tingling and head-banging effect.

More Detail

1. Dead Men Tell No Tales
2. Lawman
3. Sweet Revenge
4. Sharpshooter
5. Poison
6. Stone Dead Forever
7. All The Aces
8. Step Down
9. Talking Head
10. Bomber
11. Over The Top (B-side)
12. Stone Dead Forever (alternate version)
13. Sharpshooter (alternate version)
14. Bomber (alternate version)
15. Step Down (alternate version)
16. Leaving Here (live)
17. Stone Dead Forever (live)
18. Dead Men Tell No Tales (live)
19. Too Late Too Late (live)
20. Step Down (live)

Release Date: 17 November 2008
Artist: Motorhead
SKU: 1785542