Motorhead - Iron Fist (Deluxe Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 January 2015
Artist: Motorhead
£9.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Motorhead were riding high in the early-'80s, courtesy of such big U.K. hit albums as ACE OF SPADES and NO SLEEP 'TIL HAMMERSMITH, so there was no reason to worry about an imminent, career-threatening turmoil. Or so fans thought. Problems were brewing behind the scenes--longtime guitarist "Fast" Eddie Clarke would be exiting the band after only one more studio album, 1982's IRON FIST. Produced by Clarke himself, though it didn't achieve the instant classic status of the previous two, FIST kept Motorhead in the heavy metal spotlight.
The title track remains a rapid fire Motorhead classic, while such oft-overlooked rockers as "Got To Hell" and "Sex and Outrage" proved to be highlights. By 1983, Motorhead announced the addition of a new (albeit short lived) line-up, featuring ex-Thin Lizzy guitar slinger Brian Robertson, while Clarke formed a new band, Fastway.
Release Date: 26 January 2015
Artist: Motorhead

1. Iron Fist
2. Heart Of Stone
3. I'm The Doctor
4. Go To Hell
5. Loser
6. Sex And Outrage
7. America
8. Shut It Down
9. Speedfreak
10. Don't Let 'Em Grind Ya Down
11. Don't Need Religion
12. Bang To Rights
13. Remember Me I'm Gone (B-side)
14. Overkill (live in Toronto 1982)
15. Heart Of Stone (live in Toronto 1982)
16. Shoot You In The Back (live in Toronto 1982)
17. Hammer (live in Toronto 1982)
18. Jailbait (live in Toronto 1982)
19. America (live in Toronto 1982)
20. Don't Need Religion (live in Toronto 1982)
21. Capricorn (live in Toronto 1982)
22. Don't Let 'Em Gtind Ya Down (live in Toronto 1982)
23. We Are The Roadcrew (live in Toronto 1982)
24. No Class (live in Toronto 1982)
25. Bite The Bullet (live in Toronto 1982)
26. Chase Is Better Than The Catch (live in Toronto 1982)
27. Bomber (live in Toronto 1982)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1785546