Mott The Hoople - Concert Anthology (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 May 2005
£13.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Thunderbuck Ram
2.The Original Mixed Up Kid
3.Laugh At Me
4.Keep A Knockin'
5.Angel Of 8th Avenue
6.Whisky Women
7.Hymn For The Dudes
8.Sweet Jane
9.All The Young Dudes
10.Death May Be Your Santa Claus (Bonus Studio Demo Track)
11.The Ballad Of Billy Joe (Bonus Studio Demo Track)
Disk 2
1.Sea Diver
2.Sweet Angeline
3.American Pie
4.The Golden Age Of Rock N' Roll
6.Rest In Peace
7.Born Late '58
9.All The Way From Memphis
10.If Your Heart Lay With The Rebel (Bonus Studio Demo Track)
11.It Would Be A Pleasure (Bonus Studio Demo Track)

Release Date: 23 May 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CLP1509DCD